+32 2 649 51 58

Powered by Google Translate


The T.I.C. sets out to focus in one place a wealth of information that may be useful to journalists. To join our press list or for any other media enquiries please contact Emma Wickens (emma.wickens@tanb.org).

Press releases

2019.04.30         The Anders Gustaf Ekeberg Tantalum Prize: CALL FOR PUBLICATIONS

2018.09.10         Announcing the winner of the Anders Gustaf Ekeberg Tantalum Prize 2018: Dr Yuri Freeman

2018.06.26         Shortlist announced for the Anders Gustaf Ekeberg Tantalum Prize 2018

2018.02.12         New science prize launched: the Anders Gustaf Ekeberg Tantalum Prize

2017.04.25         T.I.C. comments on Dodd-Frank Section 1502

2016.08.12         T.I.C. appoints David Knudson as Technical Officer

2015.12.24         Roland Chavasse appointed as new Director of T.I.C.

Latest News

Ekeberg Prize 2019: short list

Read More

T.I.C. visits Suzhou, China

Read More

New mineral photos added

Read More

Bulletin Review 2018/19 in Chinese

Read More